大阳城集团娱乐app网址-线路检测_欢迎您

<cite id="npnlp"><mark id="npnlp"><i id="npnlp"></i></mark></cite>

        xml:space="preserve">
        xml:space="preserve">
        Advertisement
        Advertisement
      1. The South Florida Sun Sentinel, founded in 1910, serves Broward, Palm Beach and Miami-Dade counties. Our mission is to deliver the truth every day. We bring you the stories that matter most, written without bias, so you can make informed decisions. The Sun Sentinel's Pulitzer Prize-winning journalism works to protect your interests, help navigate your daily life and tell the stories that connect you with the communities where you live and work. We are headquartered in Deerfield Beach, Florida, and are part of Tribune Publishing Company.
      2. HOW TO REACH US

        Customer Service

        • Subscribe

        • Buying or Using our Pics/Videos

        • Advertising

        • Newsroom Directory

          Name Role Phone Number Email Address
          Julie Anderson Editor-in-Chief (954) 425-1685 janderson@sunsentinel.com
          Dana Banker Managing Editor (954) 356-4681 dbanker@sunsentinel.com
          Rosemary O'Hara Opinions Editor (954) 356-4669 rohara@sunsentinel.com
          David Schutz Director of Content, Digital & Audience (954) 356-4046 dschutz@sunsentinel.com
          Randy Roguski Director of Content, Local News (954) 356-4591 rroguski@sunsentinel.com
          Gretchen Day-Bryant Director of Content, Entertainment & Features (954) 356-4718 gdaybryant@sunsentinel.com
          Kathy Laskowski Director of Content, Politics & Health News (954) 356-4824 klaskowski@sunsentinel.com
          Kathy Laughlin Sports Editor (954) 356-4653 klaughlin@sunsentinel.com
          Sean Pitts Director of Photography (954) 356-4450 spitts@sunsentinel.com
        • Reader Reaction

          • Fill out this form or e-mail letters@sun-sentinel.com to submit a letter to the editor.
          • Include your full name, address and phone number (address and phone number are for verification purposes only and will not be published). The Sun sunsentinel reserves the right to edit letters.
        • Corrections and Clarifications

          • The Sun Sentinel strives to be fair and accurate. If you think we’ve made a factual error, email us at corrections@sun-sentinel.com or call 954-356-4300.
        • Premium Newsletters

        • Mailing Address

          • 333 SW 12th Ave.
          • Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

          Main Phone Number

          • 954-356-4000
        Advertisement

        SERVICES

        South Florida Sun Sentinel launched its Community News Fund to receive tax-deductible contributions from donors to support its journalism. Donations are handled by the not-for-profit Florida Press Foundation. The funds will be used to cover issues facing South Florida's communities as well as enable the Sun Sentinel to double-down on the watchdog journalism for which it's known.
        There are many benefits to being a Sun Sentinel subscriber. Here are all the ways to get the most out of your digital subscription.
        Tribune Publishing is committed to engaging new audiences by providing journalism and products that will serve our increasingly diverse communities.
        Here's how to submit items for our events calendars including entertainment, society, business planners and more.
        Now you can hear the top headlines from the South Florida Sun Sentinel each weekday on your Alexa, Google Home devices or wherever you listen to podcasts. Here's how.
        Our staff has been awarded some of the top honors in journalism, including the 2013 and 2019 Pulitzer Prize Gold Medals for Public Service. Read more.
        What you need to know about our ads and privacy.
        What you need to know about our ads and privacy.
        Advertisement
        Advertisement